top of page

How does the Celestial layer of your Aura work?

In this Blog Series, I am going to go into more detail regarding the different layers of your Auric Field and how they relate to your chakras.

The Celestial Layer or Sixth Layer of your Aura is associated with processes of enlightenment and related to your Sixth (Brow or Third Eye) Chakra.

It is composed almost exclusively of light and is also known as the intuitive level. This layer gives you access to higher qualities of feelings, thoughts and manifestations. It is the level through which you experience spiritual ecstasy.

It is through this layer that you express your connection to God, the Creator or "The All That Is" and where unconditional love flows. The sixth layer of your Aura extends between 60 centimeters (two feet) to about 85 centimeters (two and three quarters feet) beyond your physical body.

The Celestial Layer is harder to see, as its colors appear in beautiful shimmering light, composed mostly of pastel colors - some people describe the color as "mother of pearl". This light has a gold-silver shine and opalescent quality.

Through your Aura Awareness, you could expand your consciousness and discover exciting new dimensions in your existence. It is important to heal any Aura Trauma so you can empower yourself.


Layer of Auric Field: Sixth layer - Celestial or Monad

Expression of Consciousness: "I love what I believe."

What are your needs on this level? The emotional body on the spiritual plane. Group consciousness, Unconditional, divine love, and spiritual ecstasy.

Chakra: Ajna (third eye or brow) Chakra

Negative Belief Structure: Loves being superior.

Effect of negative belief in the Body: Weak or blocked celestial light.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page